Yeditepe Erasmus List Of Agreements

Bratislava Economics University (SK BRATISL03) Dolnozemska cesta 1,852 35 Bratislava agreement signed by 2021 Erasmus Agreement (UPDATED) – the list of Erasmus partner schools and their departments participating in mobility exchanges is constantly adapted to take into account current academic updates. Please note that following Switzerland`s vote on 9 February 2014, the EU has suspended for the time being the ongoing negotiations on Switzerland`s participation in the Erasmus programme. Student exchanges with partner universities will continue under the new Swiss-European Mobility Programme (SEMP) with bilateral exchange agreements. Scholarships for students are covered by the Swiss side. For more information on funding opportunities, please visit the chosen university`s website. Zonguldak Bulent Ecevit University (TR ZONGULD01) Ogrenci Isleri, Binasi Kat 2 2 267100 Zonguldak signed until: 2020/2021 Course: Languages and Language Literature University of Pomerania at Slupsk (PL SLUPSK01) Bohaterow 64 76-200 Slupsk agreement signed until: 2021 Course: ICTs Updated list of Erasmus agreements is available here: Technical University of West Pomerania, Szczeci02) al. Piastow 17 70-310 Szczeur agreement signed by 2020 Course: ICTs To participate in the various ERASMUS activities, higher education institutions must receive the Erasmus Charter for Higher Education 2014-2021 and sign bilateral agreements with partner institutions. The Charter defines the fundamental principles that institutions must respect, while bilateral agreements set out the specifics of each institutional cooperation. Warsaw National Defence University (PL WARSAW68) Antoniego Chruéciela “Montera” 103 00-910, Warsaw convention has been signed until: 2020/2021 Course: OO NO Erasmus Convention (TO BE BE UPDATED SOON) – the list of non-Erasmus partner institutes is constantly modified to take into account schools that have a dialogue and/or agreements in progress; Different types of projects and agreements have been concluded; Growth and development foster the educational environment; Details of any non-Erasmus agreement may be given for certain faculties/departments or universities: all levels or only postgraduate studies. Limassol College (CY LIMASSO03) Pasicratous 2-4 3085 Limassol agreement signed until: 2020/2021 Course: food technology, cométology; aesthetics and cosmetology; Maribor Dietetic and Dietary College (SI MARIBOR01) Smetanova ulica 17 2000 Maribor contract signed until: 2020 Course: ICTs Erasmushogeschool Brussel (B BRUSSEL46) N ijverheidskaai 170 BE-1070 Brussels agreement signed until: 2021 Course: Applied Computer Science and Multimedia IONIAN UNIVERSITY (G ATHINE42) Ioannou Theotoki 72, P.O.

Box 663 GR – 49100 CORFU contract signed until: 2021 Course: Arts Yeditepe University (TR ISTANBU21) in-n Mah.